Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

  • 20% Off Shipping Over US $129+

Already a member? Sign in

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 17, 2019 By Mrs Belton

Perfect! I love this company  

1 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 16, 2019 By Genevieve Brent

The dress is wonderful made my marriage a dream come true alongside the man i love❤ 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 16, 2019 By Annie O.

Very nice good finish. Important ideal for thin people in my case i'll have to drop a few pounds to make it look like i want. p.s. the dress has no back picture so i offered my dress maker the back detail i like. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 14, 2019 By Gloria

Love it. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 12, 2019 By Gloria

I received my dress one month exactly fro the date I placed the order. I love it and it fits like I glove!!!! Indid not measured myself just ordered the standard size and I am very pleased! Pictures dont do justice! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 27, 2019 By Dorefee Calandro

my photos 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 28, 2019 By becca

anyone have any pictures in the dress?
bkent 0904 icloud.com

please send them!! 

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 28, 2019 By becca

Anyone have pictures in the actual dress???!!!
*****@icloud.com 

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 27, 2019 By Tina

Hi has anybody got more photos of this dress please. Could you please email me.     *****@windowslive.com 
Thankyou so much 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 25, 2019 By Dorefee Calandro

This dress was perfect for my beach wedding! It shipped fast and has great quality fabric. The seller responds quickly and nicely to messages. Worth EVERY penny! 

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 21, 2019 By Pamela Barcellos

Could someone please post here or send me a real photo of this dress?! Pleaseeeeeeee, thank you 
*****@hotmail.com  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 19, 2019 By Wendy

I got this dress today and it is Stunning! I love it. It looks even better than it is in the picture. Thank you Ailsabridal... 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 21, 2019 By Farrill Dwight

So gorgeous you would swear the dress was super expensive and came from a bridal shop. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 20, 2019 By Jobert Angert

Beautiful Dress with Quality Material and great Customer Service. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 19, 2019 By Apryl Barnicle

The dress looks exactly like the picture 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 21, 2019 By Ajit Pyles

I was very skeptical when I decided to try buying a dress online and even more skeptical because it was Ailsabridal and i never heard anyone ordering wedding dresses here. however after viewing many dresses I came across this one and after reading a lot of the comments and watching the pictures uploaded by other customers i decided to give it a try and let me just say BEST DECISION EVER!!!! IT FITS PERFECTLY FELL IN LOVE WITH THE THE MOMENT I TRIED IT ON.. I recommend this dress 100x over and for such a great price you cant go wrong. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. I bought a size 20W, im about 5'9 and weight about 250lbs. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 20, 2019 By stephani

This is my wedding gown and I Love it! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 19, 2019 By missa

3 weeks later, I received my wedding dress, really beautiful!!! It fits me well and the lace in the shoulder is perfect! Thanks Ailsabridal! I can’t wait to wear it now. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 19, 2019 By Sonia Dickey

I ordered this dress taking a chance on not seeing the back as it was a different picture being used then than now..But I was more than happy with what I got..I always wanted my dream wedding dress and I defo got it..Thank You so much :) 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By Aurelie L'enfle

Can you add a pic of your dress please ?  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 08, 2019 By MRS BELTON

THIS DRESS IS BEAUTIFUL! I CANT WAIT TO WEAR IT IN APRIL! I ORDERED IN FEB2019 AND RECIEVED THE DRESS MARCH 6 2019, AND I HAVE PLENTY OF TIME TO ADD ACCESSORIES AND GAIN OR LOSE WEIGHT! LOL.  VERY HAPPY CUTOMER! YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED WITH THIS DRESS!  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 22, 2019 By Leah

This dress was everything! It came out beautiful! And to top it off I got to design the back the way I wanted it! Thank you ailsabridal.co  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one