Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

  • 20% Off Shipping Over US $129+

Already a member? Sign in

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 13, 2019 By Ibeth

So Cute !! I love it !! It’s a perfect dress 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 17, 2019 By Kanchana Dilks

Absolutely gorgeous but order a smaller size, but we all love it
 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 11, 2019 By Bourgine

Très déçu.des fils ressorte de partout.margres les bonne mensurations elle n est pas à ma taille et ne ressemble en fete pas  tout a fait a la foto.de plus j ai demander la meme couleur que la foto ,on ma repondu "ivoir" c est clairement pas sa... 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 15, 2018 By Ibeth

Buenas tardes tal vez tiene fotos reales del vestido?? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 01, 2018 By YAZ

Very pleased with my dress, slightly big on my bustline but can be altered, looking forward to wearing it on my special day . Thankyou Vickie for all your help and quick response to my emails  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 11, 2018 By Denitza

Fotos reales de este vestido? Valor envío a chile? Si lo quiero con la cola más corta se puede? Donde son confeccionados? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 08, 2018 By Belu

Hi Ladies has anyone bought this dress and has an actual pict of the real dress that you could please upload as I am looking to purchase this beautiful dress.
Thank you. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 09, 2018 By Whitney

OMG THIS DRESS...THATS ALL I CAN SAY!!! ITS EVERYTHING AND SOME MORE , ITS GORGEOUS, THE MATERIAL OR THIS DRESS IS THICK. IF I COULD ILL RATE THIS DRESS AS A 100 CAUSE ITS REAL AND ITS NOT CHEAP AT ALL. THE SELLER BY THE WAY IS AWESOME!!!! I WAITED TIL THE LAST MIN. TO ORDER MY DRESS AND SHE RUSH MY DRESS TO ME WHICH I FOUND TO BE VERY NICE!  THANKS SO MUCH...MY BIG DAY WILL BE EXTRA SPECIAL 

0 of 9 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one