Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

  • 20% Off Shipping Over US $129+

Already a member? Sign in

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified May 21, 2019 By Kina

Truly a well-made dress! I choose the pink one, and it suits my skin color more. It fits me well, and so beautiful, thanks for your good customer service.
 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 10, 2019 By chelle

I can't say enough about the dress, it was absolutely gorgeous and very well made. I never expected such quality work for this price.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 11, 2018 By Carries

Love this dress. I bought it for my son's wedding. I'm 5'11 and 240lbs so needless to say I had trouble finding that "perfect" dress. So I asked for a customization, Perfect fit!!! 

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 31, 2019 By mamaw211

Loved this dress. I wore it to my granddaughter's wedding.. I felt very elegant, but it was also extremely comfortable. This dress perfectly came to my ankles. It was also somewhat loose, but I didn't mind as we had to arrive early for pictures and were there for 5 hours. I would highly recommend. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 23, 2019 By Shasta

I ordered this  dress in a lovely turquoise for my son's beach wedding.  I ordered a US size according to my measurements.  The dress did to fit.  It was lovely and I was disappointed.  I emailed the sales department as instructed and was told that the dress was custom-made and could NOT be returned.  That is not what their return policy says.  Sadly I donated the dress to a local thrift shop.  I hope someone can use it or it finds its way to a theater department or costume shop.  The dress was nice - the measurements not true and there is NO customer service.  BEWARE - although I doubt they will post this review. 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 12, 2019 By Joau

So lovely, I would order from here again as the quality for value is unmatched anywhere else. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 11, 2019 By nicky

I ordered this dress for my mum, and its absoutely gorgeous. The picture does not show all the thick quality details. Its beautiful and i love it. It came quick too! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 10, 2019 By Derek Wride

Had to reorder 1 size up 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 09, 2019 By Urveen Belko

Very beautiful dress. My mother is quite thin so it was a bit big on her, but the length was perfect and it was a beautiful dress. She was comfortable in it. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 08, 2019 By Ambarli Amelio

Love this dress so much! Bought it for my son's wedding because it looked nice and you couldn't beat the price. I'm so pleased! I've continued to look for a ,better, dress, and haven't found one I like better. It's heavy, well made, just needs hemming. I am a pear shape, and the style is so flattering. I'm heavier than I want to be, but I feel very pretty in this dress. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 03, 2019 By Imre Behrman

This dress fit amazing and was so comfortable. I got so many compliments! I am 5’9 and about 150lbs and I ordered a large. I was very excited that it was long enough for me. I was able to wear small heels and it was still hitting the ground. It was a little bit big up top because I am small chested but I didn’t want it too tight around the legs. Buy this dress! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 07, 2019 By Kim’s likes

This dress turned our beautiful. It was the 2nd dress I bought online for my daughter's wedding. The 1st one was way too frumpy and smelled like fish when it was delivered. This dress was simply beautiful and fit me perfectly. Thank you. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 28, 2018 By Kendall

Loved the dress but they sent the wrong size and then it was awful dealing with customer service to get the right size sent to me. Customer service kept saying that they couldn't find my order and that I must've ordered it from a different site. After expressing my frustration they stopped responding. This is a lot of money to spend with no result with their error. Will deter people from ordering from them in the future. 

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 26, 2018 By Sara Ragozzino

Let me first say I was very nervous ordering my mother of the bride dress online. BUT I am so glad I did! This dress is absolutely stunning. The material is of very high quality and the dress has a great weight to it. Not expensive at all. I would totally recommend. The color is beautiful as the picture shows. Now I will recommend this site to my friends. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 22, 2018 By Ashley O

I purchase a beautiful dress for my daughters wedding. She is getting married in New York and didn’t want a traditional gown we found the perfect dress in Ailsabridal,it is well made and beautiful. It was a little bit long when i received it but i had it altered. I will definitely order again. Thanks! 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one